top of page

60 Seconds to Change The World!

Greetings, dear reader.

Today, I've prepared a podcast as a task of the course I'm taking this semester, Educational Technologies. Podcast is basically a digital audio file made available on the Internet. They can be about anything that can be discussed about. They can be created using various websites and applications. You just register and start the process of recording one.


It was really easy and enjoyable with a website called Podomatic. I didn't have any difficulties with it. I simply created an account started recording my podcast. In the future, I'd definitely use podcasting, because it not only improves four language skills but also makes people research about various topics to become more knowledgeable and better critical thinkers on different subjects. In my podcast, I had 60 seconds to present my personal idea that could affect the world positively. I decided to talk about excessive paper use and its possible solutions. Thank you for reading. Enjoy!

What is your idea that you think can change the world?

Комментарии


bottom of page