top of page

Fit And Healthy

Greetings, dear reader.

Today, I’ll be talking about a magazine cover assignment I'm supposed to do for my Educational Technologies course. In the assignment, I’m tasked to create a cover for my fictional theme magazine. The theme of the magazine could be anything and it should successfully appeal to the target audience. My fictional magazine’s theme is sports and fitness. In the January 2020 issue of my fictional magazine, which is called Gymnasium, I put Henry Cavill, a famous British actor who stars in a recent Netflix show called “The Witcher”, on the front cover. I also had the titles of five articles, which are in the magazine, on the cover.


I used Canva to create my magazine cover. You can look at the magazine cover below.

Thank you for reading.

What are your favorite magazine covers?

Комментарии


bottom of page