top of page

Awesome Tools To Use

Greetings dear reader.


Today, I’ll be talking about my infographic assignment that I’m supposed to do for my Educational Technologies course. In the assignment, I’m supposed to create an infographic about three of my favorite Web 2.0 tools. Infographics are graphic visual representations of information, data, or knowledge intended to present information quickly and clearly.

For my infographic, I chose to write about Grammarly, an online grammar checker that fixes writing mistakes, Skype, an online telecommunications application, and Dropbox, an online file hosting service. I think they’re useful and enjoyable tools for anyone that uses technological devices.

I used Canva to create my infographic about Web 2.0 tools.

You can look at the infographic below.

Thank you for reading.

What are your favorite Web 2.0 tools?

Comments


bottom of page